Does Erase All Content And Settings Delete Sim Card

Does Erase All Content And Settings Delete Sim Card. If the contacts are on your sim card, you will not lose the contacts. Guide on how to reset s sim card with the device's settings app:

How To Remove and Insert Sim Card iPhone 3Gs and 3G How
How To Remove and Insert Sim Card iPhone 3Gs and 3G How from www.youtube.com

Go to android's settings > phone settings > reset > delete memory device > click ok. Select the devices tab, then highlight your iphone, and choose remove from. In an erase process dialog box, select ‘yes’ to start the erasing process.

Continue reading “Does Erase All Content And Settings Delete Sim Card”